Research exists for 1 selected model year(s). Pick the year you actually own; a tire row never establishes a battery requirement for that year.
Documented model years
- 2025 3 tire rows · 1 battery rows
Tire research
| Year | Trim / option | Observed size | Axle | Service | Wheel / condition | Source ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Configuration not specified | 215/55R18 | front_rear | 95H | 18-inch factory wheel; verify original equipment | ADD02-S-MAZDA-CX-30-25 |
| 2025 | Configuration not specified | 215/55R18 | front_rear | 95H | 18-inch factory wheel; verify original equipment | ADD02-S-MAZDA-CX-30-25 |
| 2025 | Configuration not specified | 215/65R16 | front_rear | 98H | 16-inch factory wheel; verify original equipment | ADD02-S-MAZDA-CX-30-25 |
Battery research
| Year(s) | Engine / trim | Position | Observed group | Technology | Condition | Source ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | SKYACTIV-G; exact US engine option to confirm | primary_low_voltage | LN2 | Lead-acid; subtype unspecified | Country/region disclaimer applies | ADD02-S-MAZDA-CX-30-25 |
Before ordering tires
Read the driver-door tire placard. Match the installed wheel, axle, tire class, load index, speed rating and any OE marking. The size alone cannot approve a replacement SKU. Tire-sidewall maximum pressure is not your vehicle’s cold inflation pressure.
Before ordering a battery
Check the actual battery position, chemistry, voltage, terminals, tray, hold-down, vent, CCA requirement and any BMS registration procedure. Group size alone does not approve a replacement SKU. High-voltage traction batteries are outside this guide.
Sources and scope
- Mazda USA — 2025 cx-30 Owner Manual — Vehicle Specification (checked 2026-11-01)
Research checked November 2, 2026. A source-observed size is not final product fitment. Confirm the actual vehicle and current manufacturer guidance.